Jhalawar-Baran Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 25 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Rajasthan state in western India. This constituency came into existence in 2008 as a part of the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies, based on the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India constituted in 2002. This constituency covers the entire Jhalawar and Baran districts.


At present, Mr. Dushyant Singh is the member of Parliament from this constituency.


Presently, Jhalawar-Baran Lok Sabha constituency comprises eight Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These are:

  1. Anta
  2. Kishanganj
  3. Baran-Atru
  4. Chhabra
  5. Dag
  6. Jhalrapatan
  7. Khanpur
  8. Manohar Thana
Out of these segments,  Dag, Jhalrapatan, Khanpur and Manoharthana are in Jhalawar district, and rest are in Baran district.